terrace

on the third floor

terrace

Veranda Terrace is a new element of Veranda on the river. The terrace, located on the roof of the restaurant, captivates with its exceptional view: calm Dnieper, Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, the Statue of Motherland, green slopes and hills of the cap-ital, beautiful bridges connecting the two banks of the river. It gives you the chance to breathe the air of freedom, to feel the wide open space and to peer into the boundlessness of the horizon. The interior is done exclusively in white sooth-ing tones of minimalism.

gallery
veranda terrace

stage

Veranda Terrace is destined to become a location for concerts of Ukrainian and world stars. Here you can find the one-of-a-kind in Ukraine stage above the wa-ter. In the future it will be recorded in the Guinness Book of Records as a unique place for artists to perform. A powerful sound system and properly set lighting will complement the fascinating panorama, allowing guests to fully experience the atmosphere of the concert of their favorite artist. In addition, nightly live mu-sic on the terrace, makes every moment here special.

gallery

onix

«Onyx» is the most spacious room for celebrations and special events (it accom-modates 20 guests). It’s located on the top, third floor of Veranda Terrace. Day-time activities are illuminated by the rays of sunlight and warmth, which creates the mood of sincerity. From the height of the third floor the city landscapes look even more spectacular. It is a great place to celebrate a wedding, birthday, name day, corporate party or a big business event.

gallery
veranda terrace

marine

Private dining: The sun and water rule here. «Marine» is the second largest pri-vate dining room for hosting celebrations and events, accommodating 12 guests. A sound system, professionally set lighting and VJing will make your special day truly memorable. Huge panoramic windows, nice interior design and a great at-mosphere all unite to enhance the holiday with family and friends ...

gallery

terrace

on the third floor

terrace

Veranda Terrace – это новый элемент Veranda on the river. Терраса, расположенная на крыше ресторана, завораживает своим видом. Ему нет равных: спокойный Днепр, Киево-Печерская Лавра, Родина-мать, зеленые склоны и холмы столицы, красивые мосты, соединяющие два берега. Здесь хочется в полную грудь дышать воздухом свободы, осязать простор и всматриваться в бескрайность горизонта. Интерьер выполнен исключительно в белых тонах – минимализм, который успокаивает.

галерея
veranda terrace

stage

Veranda Terrace суждено стать локацией для проведения концертов украинских и мировых звезд. Здесь расположена единственная в Украине сцена над водой. В будущем она будет занесена в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса как уникальное место для выступления артистов. Мощная звуковая система и правильно выстроенный свет дополнят завораживающую панораму. Это позволит гостям полностью прочувствовать атмосферу концерта любимого исполнителя. Кроме того, каждый вечер на террасе будет звучать живая музыка, что сделает каждый миг, проведенный здесь, неповторимым.

галерея

onix

«Оникс» является наиболее вместительной комнатой для проведения праздников и особенных ивентов (общее количество гостей – 20). Располагается на завершающем, третьем этаже – Veranda Terrace. Дневные мероприятия озарены лучами света и тепла, что придает душевности. С высоты третьего этажа городские пейзажи выглядят еще зрелищнее. Прекрасное место для того, чтобы отпраздновать здесь свадьбу, день рождения, именины, корпоратив или устроить масштабный бизнес-ивент.

галерея
veranda terrace

marine

Банкет. Лев : Здесь в свои права вступают солнце и вода. «Морская» является вторым по вместительности банкетным залом для проведения праздников и ивентов. Общая вместительность – 12 гостей. Звуковая система и профессионально выстроенный свет, виджеинг сделают ваш особенный день поистине запоминающимся. Огромные панорамные окна, приятный интерьер и атмосфера, не отвлекающая от праздника – то, что нужно для уединения с близкими и друзьями...

галерея